Personnel

PERSONNEL

NameE-mailTelephone
Alasmari, Ashwagalasmaria2@mail.nlm.nih.gov301.496.4441
Alzamzmi, Ghada Zamzmighadazamzmi.alzamzmi@nih.gov301.827.7573
Angara, Sandeepsandeep.angara@nih.gov301.496.4441
Antani, Sameersantani@mail.nih.gov301.435.3218
Attal, Kushkush.attal@nih.gov301.496.4441
Baik, Seoseo.baik@nih.gov301.827.4999
Bajaj, Goonmeetgoonmeet.bajaj@nih.gov937.306.2535
Baye, Fitsumfitsum.baye@nih.gov301.827.7253
Bilenko, Alexanderalexander.bilenko@nih.gov301.496.6241
Bodenreider, Olivierobodenreider@mail.nih.gov301.827.4982
Bopf, Mikembopf@mail.nih.gov301.827.4738
Budihas, Scottbudihass@lhc.nlm.nih.gov301.827.4740
Choksi, Mehulkumarmehulkumar.choksi@nih.gov301.827.6868
Chow, Josephjochow@mail.nih.gov301.827.4388
Chung, Michaelmchung@mail.nih.gov301.827.4745
Cid, Victorcidv@mail.nlm.nih.gov301.827.5880
Collins, Lindalinda.collins2@nih.gov301.480.5455
Demner-Fushman, Dinaddemner@mail.nih.gov301.435.5320
Edwards, Sarahsarah.edwards@nih.gov301.827.3118
Enaliev, Arturartur.enaliev@nih.gov301.827.7909
Fletcher, Mollymolly.fletcher@nih.gov301.827.4348
Fontelo, Paulpfontelo@mail.nih.gov301.827.4964
Fung, Kin Wahkfung@mail.nih.gov301.827.5001
Gallagher, Mariemgallagher@mail.nih.gov301.827.5015
Gayen, Soumyasoumya.gayen@nih.gov301.827.4753
Goodwin, Travistravis.goodwin@nih.gov301.827.6109
Gosakan, Parthapgosakan@mail.nlm.nih.gov301.435.3247
Guo, Pengpeng.guo@nih.gov301.827.4171
Gupta, Deepakdeepak.gupta@nih.gov301.496.4441
Haghighi, Babakbabak.haghighi@nih.gov301.496.4441
Jaeger, Stefanstefan.jaeger@nih.gov301.435.3198
Javangula, Visheshvishesh.javangula@nih.gov614.593.2335
Johnson, Melaniemejohnson@mail.nih.gov301.827.4353
Johnson, Taniyataniya.johnson@nih.gov301.496.4441
Jordan, Jayjordanja@mail.nih.gov301.827.4398
Kanduru, Ajayakanduru@mail.nih.gov301.827.5002
Kassim, Yasminyasmin.kassim@nih.gov301.827.4730
Kayaalp, Mehmetmkayaalp@mail.nih.gov301.827.5017
Kim, Jongwoojongkim@mail.nih.gov301.435.3227
Lang, Francoisflang@mail.nih.gov301.827.4995
Le, Lanlale@mail.nih.gov301.480.1910
Le, Danieldanle@mail.nih.gov301.435.3210
Le, Quangqle@mail.nih.gov301.435.3283
Li, Zhirongzhli@mail.nih.gov301.827.4758
Liu, Dengfengdengfeng.liu@nih.gov301.480.7489
Locatis, Craigclocatis@mail.nih.gov301.827.4968
Lu, Chrischlu@mail.nih.gov301.827.4945
Lu, Howardslu@mail.nih.gov301.451.6024
Luan, Xiaochengxiaocheng.luan@nih.gov301.827.6271
Lynch, Paulplynch@mail.nih.gov301.827.5005
Makarevich, Antonanton.makarevich@nih.gov301.827.5640
Mao, Yuqingyuqing.mao@nih.gov301.827.5533
Mayer, Craigcraig.mayer2@nih.gov301.827.6150
Mazilu, Mihaimihai.mazilu@nih.gov301.496.4441
McDonald, Clementclemmcdonald@mail.nih.gov301.435.3139
Moldwin, Asherasher.moldwin@nih.gov301.496.4441
Mork, Jimjmork@mail.nih.gov301.827.4996
Murray, Damonmurrada@mail.nih.gov301.594.8276
Neeriemer, Billbneeriemer@mail.nih.gov301.827.4392
Neve, Leiflneve@mail.nih.gov301.827.4393
Nguyen, Vinhvinh.nguyen@nih.gov301.827.3227
Nguyen, Johnjonguyen@mail.nih.gov301.827.4403
Nickles, Zeldazelda.nickles@nih.gov301.594.8970
Ondov, Brianbrian.ondov@nih.gov301.496.4441
Padmanabhan, Mohanamohana.padmanabhan@nih.gov301.827.3562
Pal, Anabikanabik.pal@nih.gov301.827.1910
Payne, Amandaamanda.payne@nih.gov301.496.4499
Perumal, Santhoshbabusanthoshbabu.perumal@nih.gov301.496.1796
Peters, Leelee.peters@nih.gov301.827.1716
Phillips, Lakeyserphillipslak@mail.nih.gov301.480.1913
Rae, Alastairalastair.rae@nih.gov301.827.4769
Rajaraman, Sivarama Krishnansivaramakrishnan.rajaraman@nih.gov301.827.2383
Rastogi, Arpitaarpita.rastogi@nih.gov301.827.6718
Ripple, Annaaripple@mail.nih.gov301.827.4954
Rogers, Willwjrogers@mail.nih.gov301.827.4998
Sabir, Tehseentsabir@mail.nih.gov301.480.1915
Sagan, Pamelasaganp@mail.nlm.nih.gov301.827.5024
Santoroski, Josephjsantoroski@mail.nih.gov301.827.4970
Sedinkin, Yuryyury.sedinkin@nih.gov301.496.4441
Smirniotopoulos, Jamesjames.smirniotopoulos@nih.gov301.435.3192
Smith, Burnestinebusmith@mail.nih.gov301.827.4973
Sneiderman, Charlescharles.sneiderman@nih.gov703.354.6795
Sung, Kevinksung@mail.nih.gov301.496.8298
Tran, Loclotran@mail.nih.gov301.827.4776
Tran, Cuongtranc@mail.nih.gov301.451.5161
Trenkov, Chrischris.trenkov@nih.gov301.496.4441
Truong, Kietkiet.truong@nih.gov301.435.3278
Wang, Yeye.wang@nih.gov301.827.5012
Wijesiriwardene, Thilinithilini.wijesiriwardene@nih.gov937.867.6095
Williams, Nicknick.williams@nih.gov301.827.6869
Wolf, Phillpwolf@mail.nih.gov301.827.5022
Wynne, Robertwynner@mail.nih.gov301.827.6771
Xie, Haohao.xie@nih.gov301.496.4441
Xu, Juliajulia.xu@nih.gov301.827.5013
Xue, Zhiyunzhiyun.xue@nih.gov301.827.4939
Yang, Fengfeng.yang2@nih.gov301.827.1713
Yip, Joeyjoey.yip@nih.gov937.239.3215
Yu, Hanghang.yu@nih.gov301.827.5527
Yudin, Eugeneyevgeniy.yudin@nih.gov301.594.7523
Zheng, Zhaonianzhaonian.zheng@nih.gov301.827.2959